Bestuur

Naam              Functie in bestuur ANV emailadressen
Sjaak van Schie Voorzitter Drimmelen & Moerdijk e.o. voorzitter@anbwestbrabant.nl
Minette Straver-van de Wetering Vicevoorzitter Altena-Biesbosch vicevoorzitter@anbwestbrabant.nl
Ad Backx Secretaris Brabantse Wal secretaris@anbwestbrabant.nl
Hans Maathuis Penningmeester Tussen Baronie en Markiezaat penningmeester@anbwestbrabant.nl
Fons Biemans Bestuurslid Slagenland fons.biemans@anbwestbrabant.nl
Jos Rijvers Bestuurslid Baarle Nassau e.o. Jos.rijvers@anbwestbrabant.nl